Nov 21, 2006
![OneGoalLimited]()
Please read my previous post entitled UK Mobile Scam…
I’ve been getting several hits a day from people searching for OneGoalLimited. Clearly, a lot of people are being scammed by this company. In the comments section of my previous post I’ve included information I’ve got from a WHOIS search, including the name, email address, work address and mobile phone number of the person who has registered the OneGoalLimited domain name…
Oh. OK. Here it is:
Kelly, Tony
kisu454@yahoo.com
UNIT 25 THE BRAES
Castlemilk, Castlemilk G45 9AA
GB
44.7957606683
(Note: I suspect he is no longer at that address as it is currently ‘unoccupied’.)
I spoke to ICSTIS (0800 500 212) who told me that if you’ve recieved an unsolicited text message from OneGoalLimited, you must first contact your mobile.service provider - make a note of the date and time AND the name of the person you spoke to. If after 48 hours the matter is not resolved (and it seems like in this case it won’t be), then contact ICSTIS on their freephone number (0800 500 212) and they will look into it.
Or you can just use WHOIS info to voice your displeasure.

Nov 10, 2006
![UK Mobile Scam?]()
Note: update on this post here.
Note 2/6/07: Grumble Text or 07text0spam might be able to help
From a friend:
There I am this morning, minding my own business, when I receive some sort of ‘Service Update’ text thing on my mobile. Thinking it’s from Orange, I open up the message, which straight-away opens up GPRS and links to somewhere which I got suspicious of. Before I could quit GPRS it logged off anyway (ie it obviously connected me with their website, which was all they needed to set the ball moving). Seconds later I’m bombarded with 4 identical texts saying - “Non Subscription - Thank you for your order. Cost 150 pence. You can now download the whole top ten at no further cost. Provided by onegoallimited.com”.
I straight away phoned Orange Cust Services (held in queue for about 20 mins) explained to the guy there about my situation. He proceeded to look in to it (very helpful, but that took a further 10 mins) and gave me an 0871 number, of a company, saying explain again and check that you have no subscription and say you want all costs reimbursed immediately. I phone the number which is all automated interactive menus with long recorded messages. I had to ring that about 4 times to hear each option, in the end I get to a point where they offer another phone number to ring for cust service.
I ring that number and speak to a woman who is half informed, tells me they are only a service provider who this onegoallimited use. She says she’ll get her colleague to ring me who knows more (still waiting for his call!). She then says she has some info on onegoal, that says they only charge people who have requested the service and they have logs of what they’ve done (ie implying that I have requested their services!). She’s given me the number of that company (an 0870 number) saying they’re best people to speak to, but ‘people are saying that noone answers that number’. So a lot of people are having problems with this company then? I ask, to which she happens to get distracted and says she’ll get her colleague to ring me…..
All I did is open a text and I have now totally wasted my morning chasing my fucking tail! I know it might only have cost me £1.50, or possibly £6 if all 4 texts imply a separate order, but that’s not the point! I DIDN’T ASK FOR OR ORDER ANYTHING!!!! I”VE NEVER HEARD OF ONEFUCKINGSHITTINGKNOBJOCKEYINGGOALLIMITED!!!!!!
Anyone else had this?
I’ve just rung the service provider number again (something like ‘Zamono/Zamano’ is that company’s name) to see why I haven’t been called back. She said that he’s very busy constantly on the phone, seemingly dealing with it. I don’t know whether he’s dealing with queries from victims like me, or whether he’s contacting the company and trying to sort that side out. But she said they (the Z service provider company) have only just started getting these messages sent through them yesterday. It obviously is either some sort of scam or some viral sort of ‘legit’ business that’s found some loophole.
I’ll keep you updated if you’re interested. What I would say is to spread the word NOT to open any text/attachment stating ‘Service Update’ (unfortunately I can’t remember the exact words, and can find no trace of it on my mobile inbox or anything!).
Anyone know what to do?

Jun 24, 2006
I’ve got my old Blogger blog back from the spammers. I wouldn’t go looking through the archives though. I’ve removed my nasty files, but they had inserted an image on the front page from this site http://fuckgia.goldbananas.com. it’s probably best that you don’t go there… But the registrant’s details are:
Registrant:
N/A
Alexey Polyakov ****@chaser.ru)
Arkhangelsky, 10
Moscow
Moskovskaya oblast,101000
RU
Tel. +007.9168982435
Creation Date: 09-Feb-2006
Expiration Date: 09-Feb-2007
Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.addyour.net
ns1.addyour.net
Administrative Contact:
N/A
Alexey Polyakov ****@chaser.ru)
Arkhangelsky, 10
Moscow
Moskovskaya oblast,101000
RU
Tel. +007.9168982435
Technical Contact:
N/A
Alexey Polyakov ****@chaser.ru)
Arkhangelsky, 10
Moscow
Moskovskaya oblast,101000
RU
Tel. +007.9168982435
Billing Contact:
N/A
Alexey Polyakov ****@chaser.ru)
Arkhangelsky, 10
Moscow
Moskovskaya oblast,101000
RU
Tel. +007.9168982435
Status:ACTIVE
Spammer scum.
Jun 22, 2006
Fucking DNS issues.
Ugh.
My Blogger blog is still hijacked, but Blogger has said they are onto it. Please don’t go there and start looking through the archives. I’ve replaced images on every archive page with a little bugger of a Tardis-like file that will crash your browser at least, crash your computer at most. The front page is safe, so you can go flag it if you want…
I’m exhausted.
Go look at Sunshine and watch the fabulous Featured video that’s got everyone excited. It rules. And so does Damien, the editor.
Jun 21, 2006
![PLEASE Help Me]()
**this post has been edited*
A spammer has hijacked my old blog. I’m fairly sure that my profile was hacked into as I wasn’t able to log in for a while at all and when I finally got in all of my blogs associated with that username were missing.
My old blog is now in the hands of a spammer and Blogger isn’t answering my pleading messages to cut his balls off.
Earlier today I started by replacing images I was hosting that were still on the blog - the sidebar image of me and the Sunshine bar- with things like this:

And this:

I then removed the style sheets I was hosting for it and it fell to pieces. He then changed the template to a rubbish Blogger one.
Luckily for me there was still an image on the front page so I replaced it with this one.
He removed all of the images from the front page, but there are hundreds inside. I replaced them all with a huge file which will seize up anyone’s computer who visits the page.
I copied my whole blog so, after a lot of work I can re-publish it elsewhere… but that’s not the point. The spammers now have *my* links and Googlerank which even this new blog doesn’t have yet.
Please everyone do me a favour: go to my old blog and press the ‘Flag’ button at the top. Maybe *that* will get Blogger to notice. ****PLEASE unflag it if you’ve flagged it. I’ve got it back now.****
The fucking bastards. Roll on The Grid so we can get rid of these wankers once and for all.
Recent Comments